Design Tools · Staging

Mood Boards

Anyone who knows me, can attest that I am far from a fashionista, however, I can’t help but love the fashion boards created on Pinterest.  I found Olioboard.com allows for the same creative ideas for home design and décor.  Check out some of these amazing designs:

ancora verde

bedroom

287049_429x305

244291_429x305

And if you are a little daring …

Peacock Living

I can’t wait to try this myself! If you’ve created and Olioboard – please share ~

UPDATE: It took a few months, but I finally created my own Olioboard.  It even received 71 votes for a competition that it wasn’t even qualified for …  That’s whats up ~

Loft

 

Here are a few more than I have finished recently

Chu lrg guest roomunnamedChu lrg guest roomChu sm guest room

Leave a Reply

